top of page

The 2017 Canadian F-Class Rifle Team to Ottawa

Canadian F-Class RifleTeam to Raton

Front: Armen Papazyan, Adrian Robertson, Brian Mylleville, Todd Sumner, Bill Watts, Richard Dreger, Ken Thiessen, Jonathan Laitre, Kevin Chou, Jim Farrell, Will Chou, Matt Wolf, Dennis Lair

Rear: Marc Thibault, Marcel Timmons, Bill McDonald, Greg Deleenheer, Coty Pranke, Gerry Wiens, Gord Ogg, Bob Galloway, Eric Bisson (Captain), Dave Harry, Cal Waldner, Ralph Colgan, Brian Sztym, Barry Price, Bruce Condie, Don Hall, Mark Iwanochko

Missing: Kevin Liebold, Paul Kahnert

F-TR Team
F-Open Team - Silver Medalists
Generously Supported by:
bottom of page